Thread: Introduction

Introduction

Hi there all..my name is Gilbert and i am a newbie to this forum so just wanted to make an introduction first. I am quite a huge fan of watches and love wearing them..so this is just the perfect venue to share the same passion among the same kind of people.

That is quite an absurd welcome i have ever received..

Quote Originally Posted by Gilbert View Post
    Hi there all..my name is Gilbert and i am a newbie to this forum so just wanted to make an introduction first. I am quite a huge fan of watches and love wearing them..so this is just the perfect venue to share the same passion among the same kind of people.
    Hi Gilbert - welcome to alt1tude.bremont.com, sorry about the unusual reception. The Admin team are very hot on spammers who are usually shot on sight, this chap was was lucky as he was merely banned immediately without the right of appeal or second chance!

You will certainly find yourself among like minded enthusiasts; for obvious reasons biased towards the Bremont brand but people here have an open mind especially if its a watch of interest and with a mechanical disposition. If you have any queries do not hesitate to ask and someone more knowledgeable than myself will soon be on hand!

Quote Originally Posted by Sunray02 View Post
    Hi Gilbert - welcome to alt1tude.bremont.com, sorry about the unusual reception. The Admin team are very hot on spammers who are usually shot on sight, this chap was was lucky as he was merely banned immediately without the right of appeal or second chance!

You will certainly find yourself among like minded enthusiasts; for obvious reasons biased towards the Bremont brand but people here have an open mind especially if its a watch of interest and with a mechanical disposition. If you have any queries do not hesitate to ask and someone more knowledgeable than myself will soon be on hand!